Fantastic Form at Galway

Created on 03 August 2015

Congratulations to all the winners and connections at the Galway Summer Festival 2015, especially to the winners which are proudly fed on Connolly's RED MILLS. This year a massive 65% of the winners were fed on Connolly’s RED MILLS!

Read More

Connors Wins Again at the Dungarvan Grand Prix

Created on 25 July 2015

Francis Connors continued his domination of the 2015 Connolly’s RED MILLS Munster Grand Prix league, winning the latest round of the series at Dungarvan Show in Waterford. Once again Connors win came aboard the Hilda Anthony owned Uskerty Diamond Lady...

Read More

Seamus Hayes Wins at Cork Grand Prix

Created on 13 July 2015

Cork Summer Show at Curraheen Park attracted massive entries across all classes, which resulted in Saturday's twelfth round of the Connolly’s RED MILLS Munster Grand Prix league being changed to a two-phase competition in order to speed-up proceedings.

Read More

Wins for Alan O'Regan and Paul Beecher at Clonmel Show

Created on 06 July 2015

Cork's Alan O'Regan scored his second Connolly's RED MILLS Munster Grand Prix league win of the season, this time at Clonmel Show in Co Tipperary. O'Regan had previously won at Charleville with Electric Feel and his latest win came aboard Liberation when they posted a double clear round in 41.72 seconds.

Read More

Neal Fearon and Cavalino Take Top Spot in Final Qualifier

Created on 03 July 2015

The fourth and final RDS qualifier for this year’s Connolly’s RED MILLS 7 & 8 year-old international competition at the Dublin Horse Show, took place at The Meadows Equestrian Centre in Armagh on Wednesday, with Cavan’s Neal Fearon taking the winners prize with Cavalino 26.

Read More

Another Win For Francis Connors and Uskerty Diamond Lady

Created on 02 July 2015

Waterford’s Francis Connors and the ultra consistent chestnut mare Uskerty Diamond Lady, scored an incredible fifth Connolly’s RED MILLS Munster Grand Prix win of the season, this time at Tallow Gymkhana in West Waterford on Thursday.

Read More

Year End Draw Winners

Created on 01 July 2015

Every year we have a draw for our customers who have paid their account by the 31 May clearing any outstanding bill up to the 30 April. The winners from each branch for the 2015 year end draw are:

Read More
Displaying results 91-100 (of 193)
 |<  <  6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15  >  >|